B-Fest 2015 Reviews (Part 3) – Frogs

The Spoony One | May 19 2015 | null | 

A horror movie where every animal on Earth manages to rack up some kills… except the frogs*. * Frogs not appearing in this film.

B-Fest 2015 Reviews (Part 2) – Metalstorm: The Destruction of Jared-Syn

The Spoony One | Apr 27 2015 | null | 

The director of Megaforce brings us a post-apocalyptic road warrior epic, pitting the man known as Toejam against the forces of the cyclopean Dungeonmaster and a guy in the Black Knight’s armor.

B-Fest 2015 Reviews (Part 1) – Creature With the Atom Brain

The Spoony One | Apr 13 2015 | null | 

Miles returns to talk about a film festival we visited some time ago called B-Fest: a 24-hour marathon of horrors that kicked off with a curious techno-zombie thriller. Oh, and his brain is atom-powered, not atom-sized. That part confused me, as well.

Massacre at Central High (Part 2)

The Spoony One | Feb 17 2015 | null | 

I’m ready for my close-up.

Massacre at Central High (Part 1)

The Spoony One | Feb 10 2015 | null | 

Spoony’s forgotten, violent teenage past comes back to haunt him when evidence of the Massacre at Central High is discovered by Doctor Insano! Don’t worry! Part 2 is only a few days away!

Bloodrayne (Behind-the-Scenes)

The Spoony One | Jul 26 2014 | 78 notations | 

Go behind the scenes with Michael Levesque at the Channel Awesome studio as we record the Nostalgia Critic review of Bloodrayne. Check out Malcolm’s Behind the Scenes here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WU3hpve7Ads See the entire epic Nostalgia Critic Theme from Epic Game Music: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oqvzRTdL7U Check out these guys awesome work at: http://thatguywiththeglasses.com http://atopthefourthwall.com http://thecinemasnob.com https://www.youtube.com/GohakuX

Bloodrayne (Three Schmuckheads)

The Spoony One | Jul 16 2014 | 270 notations | 

The Three Schmuckheads reunite to tackle Uwe Boll’s blood-suckfest, Bloodrayne!

The Barbarians – CORRECTION!

The Spoony One | Apr 25 2014 | 120 notations | 

If I’m going to give the Barbarians the finger, I might as well do it right.